(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');

News

Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi Announce Major 2020 North American Tour

The trek kicks off in Tacoma, WA, on 10 June and concludes at New York’s legendary Madison Square Garden on 28 July.

Published on

uDiscover Music image background
Bryan Adams Stronger Together Tous Ensemble
Photo courtesy of the artist

Bon Jovi have announced their 2020 Tour today, presented by Live Nation, which will start in the US this June and play arenas across America. The Bon Jovi 2020 Tour will also feature Bryan Adams.

Recently named by Pollstar as one of the top touring bands of all time with nearly 10 million tickets sold in just the last decade alone, the magazine said:  “One can count on one hand the number of rock bands that broke out in the 1980s that are still successfully touring today, but doing so with fresh, new music that retains the authenticity that is at the heart of the best in rock ‘n’ roll.”

Jon Bon Jovi has spoken in recent interviews of the depth and breadth of a forthcoming album, set for release later this year through Island Records. Fans will get exclusive access to that album; every ticket sold includes one CD copy of Bon Jovi 2020.

Bon Jovi fan club members and American Express Card Members can purchase tickets prior to the general public from Tuesday, January 21 at 10 a.m. local time through to Thursday, 23 January at 10 p.m. local time. A limited number of Lane One Premium Packages will also be available, including amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance, pre-show hospitality, commemorative laminate and more.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, 24 January at 10 a.m. local time at Live Nation’s official website. Visit venue websites for local information. Visit Bon Jovi’s official website for further information on all the upcoming shows.

Bon Jovi and Bryan Adams play the following North American shows in 2020:

Wednesday, June 10: Tacoma, WA, Tacoma Dome
Thursday, June 11: Portland, OR, Moda Center
Saturday, June 13: Sacramento, CA, Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, June 16: San Jose, CA, SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, June 18: Los Angeles, CA, The Forum
Tuesday, June 23: San Antonio, TX, AT&T Center
Thursday, June 25: Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center
Friday, June 26: Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
Tuesday, July 14: Newark, NJ, Prudential Center
Thursday, July 16: Boston, MA, TD Garden
Sunday, July 19: Detroit, MI, Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 21: Chicago, IL, United Center
Thursday, July 23: St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
Saturday, July 25: Washington, DC, Capital One Arena
Monday, July 27: New York, NY, Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 28: New York, NY, Madison Square Garden.

Listen to the Best of Bon Jovi on Apple Music and Spotify.

Format: UK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss