ADVERTISEMENT

Machine Gun Kelly Announces ‘Mainstream Sellout’ US & European Tour

The colossal 52 arena run will also feature an incredible roster of special guests including Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, blackbear and more.

Published on

Machine-Gun-Kelly-Mainstream-Sellout-Tour
Machine Gun Kelly - Photo: Marcelo Hernandez/Getty Images

Machine Gun Kelly has announced his international ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Tour – a colossal 52 arena run across North America and Europe featuring an incredible roster of special guests including Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, blackbear, Trippie Redd, WILLOW, iann dior, PVRIS and 44 phantom on select dates.

The multi-platinum selling artist’s first ever arena tour will also feature a special hometown stadium performance in Cleveland, OH at FirstEnergy Stadium, the largest venue in the city. The genre-bending performer has amassed over 15.5 billion streams online and sold over 10 million album units. Full routing and details on special guests by city below.

Produced by Live Nation, the North American leg of the ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Tour kicks off this June at Moody Center in Austin, making stops in Miami, Boston, Phoenix, Los Angeles and more before wrapping up in Cleveland at FirstEnergy Stadium on August 13. The 15-stop European leg kicks off on September 17th at the Lanxess Arena in Cologne, making stops in Prague, Paris, London and more before wrapping up in Amsterdam at AFAS Live on October 12th. Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 25 at 10am local time.

Machine Gun Kelly’s ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Tour includes the following dates:

NORTH AMERICA:
Wed Jun 8 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Fri Jun 10 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sat Jun 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Tue Jun 14 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Jun 15 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
Fri Jun 17 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Jun 18 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena At BJCC
Sun Jun 19 – Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Tue Jun 21 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Wed Jun 22 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Fri Jun 24 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Sat Jun 25 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Sun Jun 26 – Philadelphia, PA – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Tue Jun 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Jul 1 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest
Sat Jul 2 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Sun Jul 3 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Tue Jul 5 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater
Wed Jul 6 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Jul 8 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Sat Jul 9 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Mon Jul 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Wed Jul 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Fri Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sat Jul 16 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Tue Jul 19 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Thu Jul 21 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Fri Jul 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sat Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Mon Jul 25 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena
Wed Jul 27 – Fargo, ND – FargoDome
Thu Jul 28 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sun Jul 31 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga
Tue Aug 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Thu Aug 4 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Sat Aug 6 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 7 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Tue Aug 9 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
Wed Aug 10 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Thu Aug 11 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Sat Aug 13 – Cleveland, OH – FirstEnergy Stadium

EUROPEAN TOUR DATES:
Sat Sep 17 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena
Mon Sep 19 – Prague, CZ – Sportovní Hala V Holešovicích
Wed Sep 21 – Brussels, BE – Palais 12
Fri Sep 23 – Frankfurt, DE – Festhalle
Sun Sep 25 – Munich, DE – Olympiahalle
Tue Sep 27 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Forum
Wed Sep 28 – Zurich, CH –Hallenstadion
Thu Sep 29 – Paris, FR – Zenith
Sat Oct 1 – London, UK – OVO Arena Wembley
Tue Oct 4 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena
Thu Oct 6 – Leeds, UK – First Direct Arena
Fri Oct 7 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
Sun Oct 9 – Dublin, IE – 3Arena
Wed Oct 12 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live.

Listen to the best of Machine Gun Kelly on Apple Music and Spotify.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top