ADVERTISEMENT

Post Malone Announces ‘Twelve Carat’ Tour Of North America

Kicking off in Omaha on September 10, the jaunt is an extensive 33-city outing across North America with special guest Roddy Ricch.

Published on

Post-Malone-Twelve-Carat-Tour
Post Malone - Photo: Adam DeGross

Today, Grammy Award-nominated 3x diamond-certified artist Post Malone has announced the ‘Twelve Carat’ Tour, an extensive 33-city outing across North America with special guest Roddy Ricch.

Produced by Live Nation, the ‘Twelve Carat Tour ‘tour kicks off on September 10 at CHI Health Center in Omaha, NE making stops in Boston, Philadelphia, New York, Dallas, Atlanta, Vancouver and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles, CA at Crypto.com Arena on November 15.

Post recently released his anxiously awaited fourth full-length and one of the most anticipated albums of 2022, Twelve Carat Toothache [Mercury Records/Republic Records]. In addition to massive anthems “Cooped Up” [with Roddy Ricch] and “One Right Now” [with The Weeknd], the record boasts appearances from an all-star cast of guests, including Doja Cat, Fleet Foxes, Gunna, and The Kid LAROI.

Musically, Post collaborated with longtime cohorts such as producers and co-writers Louis Bell, Billy Walsh, and Andrew Watt as well as Omer Fedi and more.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, June 17 at 10am local time through the Live Nation website.

Buy or stream Twelve Carat Toothache.

Post Malone’s ‘Twelve Carat’ Tour dates are as follows:

(*With Roddy Ricch)
Sat Sep 10 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Sun Sep 11 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center*
Wed Sep 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center*
Thu Sep 15 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum*
Sat Sep 17 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center*
Sun Sep 18 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena*
Tue Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Tue Sep 27 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Sep 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Sat Oct 01 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Sun Oct 02 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tue Oct 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena*
Thu Oct 06 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center*+
Fri Oct 07 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center*
Sun Oct 09 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena*
Wed Oct 12 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*
Sat Oct 15 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena*
Sun Oct 16 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena*
Tue Oct 18 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena*
Fri Oct 21 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center*
Sat Oct 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center*
Tue Oct 25 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center*
Wed Oct 26 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena*
Fri Oct 28 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center*
Sun Oct 30 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena*
Tue Nov 01 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena*
Thu Nov 03 – Portland, OR – Moda Center*
Sat Nov 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena*
Sun Nov 06 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena*
Thu Nov 10 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum*
Fri Nov 11 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena*
Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena*

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Christmas 2022 Hub
Christmas 2022

Check out gift guides, playlists, videos, features and more!
uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top