(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Join us


Sam Hunt Announces ‘Southside’ Release Party In Las Vegas

The full-length show at the Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas will have a series of surprise guests.

Published on

uDiscover Music image background
Sam Hunt album party MCA Nashville
Courtesy of MCA Nashville

Sam Hunt, whose new album Southside comes out on 3 April on MCA Nashville, has announced a release party for the record on that day. It will take the form of a full-length show by the contemporary country star with a series of surprise guests, and will take place at the Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas. Tickets go on sale on 6 March at SamHunt.com/Tour.

Hunt has also shared the full tracklisting for the new album, his long-awaited follow-up to his multi-platinum 2014 debut Montevallo. The single ‘Kinfolks’ climbs to the top of Billboard‘s Country Airplay chart dated 29 February to become his first No. 1 since 2017 and sixth overall. The singer wrote the track with Jerry Flowers, Josh Osborne and Zach Crowell.

Hunt will be on the road this summer with the Southside Summer Tour 2020, featuring Kip Moore, Travis Denning, and ERNEST. It will play in more than 40 locations from New York, Miami and Atlanta to Houston, Chicago and Phoenix and more. Tickets are on sale now at www.ticketmaster.com.

Sam Hunt’s Southside is released on 3 April. Scroll down for the tracklisting, and pre-order it here.

Listen to the best of Sam Hunt on Apple Music and Spotify.

SOUTHSIDE tracklisting:
1. 2016 (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Josh Thompson)
2. Hard To Forget (Sam Hunt, Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Ashley Gorley, Audrey Grisham, Russ Hull, Mary Jean Shurtz)
3. Kinfolks (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Josh Osborne, Jerry Flowers)
4. Young Once (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Matt Jenkins, Josh Osborne)
5. Body Like A Back Road (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally)
6. That Ain’t Beautiful (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Shane McAnally)
7. Let It Down (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Chris LaCorte, Josh Osborne, Ernest K Smith)
8. Downtown’s Dead (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally, Charlie Handsome)
9. Nothing Lasts Forever (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally)
10. Sinning With You (Sam Hunt, Josh Osborne, Paul DiGiovanni, Emily Weisband)
11. Breaking Up Was Easy In The 90’s (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Chris LaCorte, Josh Osborne, Ernest K Smith)
12. Drinkin’ Too Much (Sam Hunt, Zach Crowell, Shane McAnally, Stuart Hine)

Format: UK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss