These Boots Are Made For Cadillac Three

Published on

Nashville roots-rock trio the Cadillac Three have announced details of their new album, to be titled Bury Me In My Boots and released on 5 August on Big Machine.

The new set is the much-anticipated follow-up to the group’s widely-praised, self-titled debut of 2012, and will include the new single ‘Drunk Like You.’ Also featured is their 2015 top 40 country hit ‘White Lightning’ and such titles as ‘Soundtrack To A Six Pack’ and ‘Graffiti.’

The three-piece of Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason and Kelby Ray will continue to build on their ever-expanding UK audience by performing at the Ramblin’ Man Fair in Kent on 24 July. They were the most-played new band on national UK rock station Planet Rock last year, after being named Best New Band in the 2014 Classic Rock Roll of Honour Awards.

The hard-gigging band have US tour dates this month with Florida Georgia Line, running until mid-July and resuming after their UK visit. Those dates extend into October, after which they return to Europe for their next British shows on the Don’t Forget The Whiskey tour in November, supported by the up-and-coming Southern outfit Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown. That double bill then visits Ireland, Germany, Holland and Spain.

Listen to ‘Drunk Like You’ on Spotify
Explore our dedicated Cadillac Three Artist Page

Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top