(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Join us


Watch ‘Tattooed By A Clown’, The Latest Episode Of Baby Goth’s YouTube Series

The latest episode is the last part of the rising Texan star’s new short-form YouTube series.

Published on

Baby Goth Gets Tattoo YouTube Series
Photo: Universal Music Group

Earlier this month, Texan-born singer, vlogger and social media personality Baby Goth launched her new four-episode, short-form YouTube series, ‘Baby Goth x DNA’ with the episode, My Name Is Baby Goth’. The series has since been going live at 4.20pm EST every Tuesday, with episodes two (‘Baby Goth Talks Horror And Inspiration’) and three (‘Getting High With Baby Goth’) following. The short series’ fourth and final instalment, ‘Baby Goth Gets Tattooed By A Clown’ is now available. You can check out all the episodes below.

During 2018, the young Republic artist made an impact in the mainstream after her breakout music video, ‘Swimming’ (featuring Trippie Red and Lil Xan) chalked up millions of streams. However, as she reveals in ‘Baby Goth Talks Horror And Inspiration’, she’s keen to make her name in cinema too.

“I wanna do a bunch of movies,” Baby Goth says. “I have lots of nightmares and I have so many ideas for horror movies. Most of my nightmares are scarier than any movies I’ve ever seen, so I’m trying to bring them to life one day.”

In Episode 3, ‘Getting High With Baby Goth’, the singer explains how marijuana helps her and why she smokes weed.

“I smoke when I wake up, because I have really bad nausea in the mornings”, she says. “I smoke before I talk to people, before I meet new people, because I have social anxieties and it numbs my anxiety.”

Meanwhile, in the latest episode, ‘Baby Goth Gets Tattooed By A Clown’, Baby Goth reveals the inspiration behind her tattoos and how they are a visual representation of her personality.

“I like to draw all my tattoos first”, she confesses. “I have so many ideas. I’m about to get a two-headed clown tattoo, one of which is sad and the other’s happy. They represent my two personalities.”

Listen to Baby Goth on Apple Music and Spotify.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss