‘Greatest Hits’ Album For Global Latin And Pop Superstar Enrique Inglesias

The collection highlights the multi-million-selling career of an artist whose achievements range from urban ballads to anthemic mainstream pop.

Published on

Enrique Iglesias Greatest Hits

Latin and pop crossover superstar Enrique Iglesias will release the new Greatest Hits collection on 4 October. The 16-song collection highlights the stellar, multi-million-selling career of an artist whose achievements range from urban ballads to anthemic mainstream pop.

The album includes global favourites and chart-topping songs incorporating Iglesias’ adept incorporation of urban beats, tropical influences and elements of dance and electronic music. The retrospective is an affirmation of his standing as one of the few global stars to achieve a true mix of rhythms, flavours and harmonies in their work. These are songs that have captivated a diverse audience for almost a quarter of a century, and led to some remarkable collaborations between genres and generations.

All of Enrique’s mega-hits are included, such as ‘Bailando,’ featuring Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona, which was at No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs list for 41 consecutive weeks; ‘I Like It,’ featuring Pitbull, ‘Cuando Me Enamoro,’ with Juan Luis Guerra, and many others.

Iglesias has performed for more than ten million fans during his spectacular career, and received countless awards, including multiple GRAMMYs and Billboard Awards. As a composer, he’s been recognised by ASCAP, and he has multi-platinum status in almost every country in the world. His YouTube/VEVO channel has views in excess of ten billion views, and he has accumulated more than 14 billion total views across all digital platforms.

Greatest Hits will be released on 4 October. Scroll down for the tracklisting, and listen to the best of Enrique Iglesias on Apple Music and Spotify.

1. Bailando [Spanish Version] (with Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona)
2. Tonight (I’m F***in’ You) (with Ludacris and DJ Frank E)
3. Hero
4.I Like It (with Pitbull)
5. Cuando Me Enamoro (with Juan Luis Guerra)
6. El Perdedor (with Marco Antonio Solís)
7. Bailamos [from “Wild Wild West”]
8. Escape
9. Be With You
10. Loco (with Romeo Santos)
11. Lloro Por Ti [Remix] (with Wisin & Yandel)
12. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (with Whitney Houston)
13. No Me Digas Que No (with Wisin & Yandel)
14. Mentiroso
15. Dónde Están Corazón
16. Bailando [English Version] (with Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona)

Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top