Imagine Dragons Add Milton Keynes Date To 2022 European Tour

The band’s UK show is set for Saturday, June 18, 2022 at Stadium MK.

Published on

Imagine-Dragons-Milton-Keynes-European-Tour
Imagine Dragons - Photo: Gareth Cattermole/MTV/Getty Images for MTV

Following the announce of their ‘Mercury’ world tour 2022 and in celebration of the release of their latest album, Mercury – Act 1, Imagine Dragons have announced an exclusive U.K. show in Milton Keynes on the 2022 world tour.

The show will be taking place on Saturday, June 18, 2022 at Stadium MK, in Milton Keynes before continuing onto Europe, concluding the world tour in Paris. Tickets for the U.K. show go on general sale Friday, 19 November at 9am via LiveNation. Tickets for European dates are already on general sale.

In celebration of the release of their latest album, Mercury – Act 1, Imagine Dragons announce their Mercury World Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 2022 tour kicks off on May 28 for the first two nights at Letnany Airport in Prague, Czech Republic making stops in stadiums and green fields across Europe in Moscow, U.K and Berlin before wrapping up in Mönchengladbach, Germany at Sparkassen Park on July 14.

The 2022 summer run will also see the Las Vegas outfit top the bills at some of Europe’s most iconic festivals including I-Days, Rock Werchter, Pinkpop and Lollapalooza Paris. Full tour dates and details are below.

Buy or stream Mercury – Act 1.

Imagine Dragons play the following European dates in 2022:

Sat 28 May 2022 – Prague, Czech Republic – Letnany Airport [NEW DATE ADDED]
Mon 30 May 2022 – Prague, Czech Republic – Letnany Airport
Wed 1 Jun 2022 – Riga, Latvia – Mezaparks
Fri 3 Jun 2022 – Kyiv, Ukraine – Olimpiyskyi National Sports Complex
Sun 5 Jun 2022 – Moscow, Russia – The Luzhniki Stadium
Tue 7 Jun 2022 – Saint Petersburg, Russia – Gazprom Arena Stadium
Thu 9 Jun 2022 – Bern, Switzerland – Stadion Wankdorf
Sat 11 Jun 2022 – Milan, Italy – I-Days (Festival date)
Tue 14 Jun 2022 – Hannover, Germany – Expo Plaza
Thu 16 Jun 2022 – Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg, Rockhal Open Air (Festival date)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 – Milton Keynes, United Kingdom – Stadium MK [NEW DATE ADDED]
Sun 19 Jun 2022 – Landgraaf, Netherlands – Pinkpop (Festival date)
Mon 27 Jun 2022 – Koengen, Norway – Bergenhus Fortress
Sat 2 July 2022 – Werchter, Belgium – Rock Werchter (Festival Date)
Tue 5 Jul 2022 – Berlin, Germany – Waldbuhne
Thu 7 July 2022 – Madrid, Spain – Mad Cool (Festival Date)
Sat 9 July 2022 – Lisbon, Portugal – NOS Alive (Festival date)
Thu 14 Jul 2022 – Mönchengladbach, Germany – Sparkassen Park
Sat 16 Jul 2022 – Paris, France – Lollapalooza Paris (Festival Date)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss
uDiscover Music - Back To Top