(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Join us

News

Jonas Brothers Announce ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour Of North America

The jaunt kicks off on 7 August in Miami, FL and will make stops in Atlanta, Boston, New York, Chicago, Dallas and more before wrapping on 20 October in Los Angeles, CA.

Published on

Jonas Brothers ASMR
Photo: Peggy Sirota

After building overwhelming anticipation, Grammy Award-nominated powerhouse pop trio, the Jonas Brothers announce the details for their 40-city Happiness Begins Tour this summer and fall with special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw.  The announcement coincides with the launch of the pre-order for the band’s highly anticipated comeback album Happiness Begins.

Produced by Live Nation, the Happiness Begins Tour Presented by American Airlines and Mastercard kicks off on 7 August in Miami, FL and will make stops in Atlanta, Boston, New York, Chicago, Dallas and more before wrapping on 20 October in Los Angeles, CA at the famous Hollywood Bowl. This marks the first headline tour for the Jonas Brothers in almost a decade.

American Airlines Advantage Mastercard credit card holders will be among the first to have access to tickets through an exclusive pre-sale beginning on Tuesday, 7 May at 10am local time. Cardholders will also have the chance to purchase the ultimate Jonas Brothers experience—from the best seats in the house, to early access and exclusive premiums. Cardholders may also get the unexpected, because when you use your Mastercard, you never know when you might get a Priceless Surprise. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, 10 May. For more information, please visit the band’s official website.

The Jonas Brothers said in a statement: “We’re so excited to announce this tour and get in front of our fans again! To kick things off we’ve partnered with American Airlines and Mastercard to offer their cardholders special access and experiences throughout our tour. We can’t wait for everyone to see what we have planned!”

The announcement sets the stage for the Jonas Brothers to light up the Billboard Music Awards tonight with what promises to be a blockbuster performance. The band is expected to perform their first No.1 hit at Top 40 radio ‘Sucker,’ which has just clenched its second consecutive week at No. 1. Next up, you can catch them on Saturday Night Live on 11 May.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

Wednesday, August 7, 2019: Miami, FL, AmericanAirlines Arena
Friday, August 9, 2019: Orlando, FL, Amway Center
Saturday, August 10, 2019: Tampa, FL, Amalie Arena
Monday, August 12, 2019: Atlanta, GA, State Farm Arena*
Wednesday, August 14, 2019: Raleigh, NC, PNC Arena
Thursday, August 15, 2019: Washington, DC, Capital One Arena
Saturday, August 17, 2019: Boston, MA, TD Garden
Sunday, August 18, 2019: Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, August 21, 2019: Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, August 23, 2019: Toronto, ON, Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, August 27, 2019: Buffalo, NY, KeyBank Center
Thursday, August 29, 2019: New York, NY, Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 31, 2019: Hershey, PA, Hersheypark Stadium
Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Pittsburgh, PA, PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, September 5, 2019: Columbus, OH, Schottenstein Center
Saturday, September 7, 2019: Detroit, MI, Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 8, 2019: Grand Rapids, MI, Van Andel Arena
Tuesday, September 10, 2019: Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 13, 2019: Indianapolis, IN, Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, September 14, 2019: St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
Monday, September 16, 2019: St. Paul, MN, Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019: Milwaukee, WI, Fiserv Forum
Thursday, September 19, 2019: Chicago, IL, United Center
Sunday, September 22, 2019: Kansas City, MO, Sprint Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019: Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center
Thursday, September 26, 2019: Houston, TX, Toyota Center
Friday, September 27, 2019: San Antonio, TX, AT&T Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019: Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019: Denver, CO, Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019: Salt Lake City, UT, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019: Phoenix, AZ, Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019: Anaheim, CA, Honda Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019: San Francisco, CA, Chase Center
Friday, October 11, 2019: Vancouver, BC, Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019: Tacoma, WA, Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 13, 2019: Portland, OR, Moda Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019: Sacramento, CA, Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019: San Diego, CA, Pechanga Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019: Las Vegas, NV, MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019: Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss