ADVERTISEMENT

Limp Bizkit Announce 2024 ‘Loserville’ Tour Featuring Riff Raff, Bones, And More

The tour begins on July 16 in Somerset, Wisconsin.

Published on

Limp Bizkit - Photo: Jim Dyson/Getty Images
Limp Bizkit - Photo: Jim Dyson/Getty Images

American alt-metal icons Limp Bizkit have announced the 2024 Loserville Tour. The North American run will hit 24 cities next summer and feature a lineup of special guests including Bones with Eddy Baker and Xavier Wulf, N8NOFACE, and Corey Feldman. Additionally, Riff Raff will host and MC each night.

Kicking off on July 16 in Somerset, WI, the tour makes stops in Toronto, ON; Charlotte, NC; West Palm Beach, FL; Houston, TX; and more before wrapping up in San Bernardino, CA at Glen Helen Amphitheater on August 24.

Presale tickets will be available starting Thursday, December 7. The general on-sale begins on Friday, December 8 at 10am local time at Limp Bizkit’s official website.

Visit Limp Bizkit’s official website for more information.

Limp Bizkit “Loserville” Tour Dates:
Tue Jul 16 – Somerset, WI – Somerset Amphitheater
Thu Jul 18 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre STL
Sat Jul 20 – Tinley Park, IL – Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 21 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Tue Jul 23 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Jul 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Fri Jul 26 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Jul 28 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Tue Jul 30 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed Jul 31 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Fri Aug 02 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sun Aug 04 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 06 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 07 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 09 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 11 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Aug 13 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Aug 15 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Aug 16 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 18 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 20 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 21 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23 – Concord, CA – Toyota Pavilion at Concord
Thu Aug 24 – San Bernardino, CA – Glen Helen Amphitheater

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Abba - Waterloo 50th Anniversary
Abba - Waterloo 50th Anniversary (Limited Edition 3 x 7" Box Set)
ORDER NOW
Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom Limited Edition 6LP Box Set
Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom Limited Edition 6LP Box Set
ORDER NOW
Garbage - Bleed Like Me Limited Edition White LP
Garbage - Bleed Like Me Limited Edition White LP
ORDER NOW
Stephen Marley - Old Soul Limited Edition Color 2LP
Stephen Marley
Old Soul Limited Edition Color 2LP
BUY NOW
Shania Twain - Greatest Hits 2LP
Shania Twain
Greatest Hits 2LP
BUY NOW
Nelly Furtado - Loose 2LP
Nelly Furtado
Loose 2LP
BUY NOW
uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top