Post Malone’s New Album, ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Is Out Now

The follow-up to the Grammy-nominated ‘Beerbongs And Bentleys’, the new album features 17 tracks and guest slots from Travis Scott, SZA, Ozzy Osbourne and more.

Published on

Post Malone Hollywoods Bleeding Album Out Now

Post Malone has released his highly anticipated third full-length studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding, today, through Republic Records.

The follow-up to the Grammy-nominated Beerbongs And Bentleys, Hollywood’s Bleeding features 17 tracks with 10 guest spots, including Da Baby on ‘Enemies,’ Halsey and Future on ‘Die For Me,’ Meek Mill and Lil Baby on ‘On The Road,’ Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on ‘Take What You Want’ and SZA on ‘Staring At The Sun.’ Elsewhere, Father John Misty and Emile Haynie are both credited as co-writers on ‘Myself.’

Hollywood’s Bleeding has already attracted considered critical acclaim largely due to “the second and fourth biggest songs of 2019,” namely the triple-platinum Hot 100 chart-topping ‘Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse)’ [featuring Swae Lee] and the viral hit ‘Wow’ in addition to ‘Goodbyes’ [feat. Young Thug] (No. 3 on the Billboard Hot 100) and the latest single ‘Circles’, which has tallied over 19 million Spotify streams and 10 million cumulative YouTube/VEVO views.

Take What You Want

Click to load video

Taking Hollywood’s Bleeding on the road, the genre-bending, Grammy-nominated Texan singer-songwriter will embark on The Runaway Tour beginning on 14 September. The North American run kicks off in Tacoma, WA and visits cities across the U.S. and Canada before wrapping on 20 November at The Forum in Los Angeles. Visit the artist’s official website for tickets and further information about all the shows.

Hollywood’s Bleeding includes the following tracks:

‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’
‘Enemies’ (feat. DaBaby)
‘A Thousand Bad Times’
‘Die For Me’ (feat. Future & Halsey)
‘On The Road’ (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
‘Take What You Want’ (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
‘I’m Gonna Be’
‘Staring At The Sun’ (feat. SZA)
‘Sunflower’ (feat. Swae Lee)
‘Internet (Interlude)’
‘Goodbyes’ (feat. Young Thug)
‘I Know’

Hollywood’s Bleeding is out now and can be bought here.


Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top