SZA, Lil Durk, Cardi B, And More Featured On Summer Walker’s ‘Still Over It’

The album also features Ari Lennox, Omarion, Ciara, and more.

Published on

Summer Walker - Photo: Jerritt Clark/Getty Images for ABA

Summer Walker has revealed the tracklist for her hotly tipped forthcoming album, Still Over It, and the anticipation was worth the wait.

The project is stacked with superstar collaborators, including JT from City Girls, Cardi B, Ari Lennox, Pherrell Williams and The Neptunes, Lil Durk, and more. View the entire tracklist below.

Summer has slowly been rolling out teasers regarding her new album. Last month, she released album artwork for Still Over It, unveiling both digital and physical covers.

The physical cover features Summer holding her baby while on the phone in the kitchen. The digital cover finds Summer in a car, holding her hand towards the camera as if to ward off paparazzi.

Shortly before that, Summer released the video for “Ex for a Reason,” the first single from her Still Over It.

The Buddah Bless and Sean Garrett-produced track features rapper JT, who first stormed onto the scene in 2018 as half of the Miami duo, City Girls. Directed by Lacey Duke, the Atlanta-based visual pairs raunchy and intoxicating scenes against the track’s hard-hitting theme. As the video progresses, Summer and her posse of girls eventually land at a house party where her famed “hard drive” earns its very own cameo. iHeart Media premiered the single, where they played the song every hour, on the hour.

Summer’s debut album, Over It, was a massive success, spending 102 weeks on the Billboard 200 and 14 weeks at No.1 on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums chart. Over It produced eight hits on the 2020 Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and, to date, the tracks have collectively generated 3.6 billion US streams.

Pre-order Still Over It.

Still Over It Tracklist:
Bitter (Narration by Cardi B)
Ex For A Reason (with JT from City Girls)
No Love (with SZA)
Throw It Away
You Don’t Know Me
Constant Bullshit
Switch A Nigga Out
Unloyal (with Ari Lennox)
Toxic (featuring Lil Durk)
Dat Right There (with Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes)
Screwin (with Omarion)
Broken Promises
Session 33
4th Baby Mama (Prelude)
4th Baby Mama
Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top