‘To All The Boys: Always And Forever’ Soundtrack To Include Music From Fletcher, Peter Manos, And More

The film premieres February 12 on Netflix.

Published on

Photo: Phillip Faraone/Getty Images

The highly-anticipated third and final installment of the beloved Netflix franchise series, To All the Boys, is just weeks away from its premiere. While the official trailer dropped earlier today, giving fans a taste of what’s to come, exciting new details about the film’s official soundtrack have also been revealed.

Available February 12 via Capitol Records, To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film), will feature a selection of never-before-heard songs from FLETCHER, Ashe, Leah Nobel, and Jordan Suaste. Additionally, the newly released tracklist includes sonically-diverse selections by R&B artist Peter Manos, Ages and Ages, Blossoms, British hip-hop artist Suzi Wu, and Norwegian singer-songwriter Anna of the North, among others.

To All The Boys: Always And Forever finds Lara Jean Covey (Lana Condor) preparing for the end of high school and the start of adulthood. When she takes a pair of life-changing trips, she begins to reimagine what life with her family, friends, and her boyfriend Peter (Noah Centineo) will look like after graduation. The film also stars John Corbett, Janel Parrish, Anna Cathcart, Ross Butler, Madeleine Arthur, and Sarayu Blue.

Click to load video

The critically-acclaimed soundtrack to the previous installment of the series, To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You, has amassed more than 312 million combined global streams to date since its release last February and features an equally unique collection of artists, including Chaz Cardigan, Bad Child, Marina, OTR, The New Respects, and Hanne Mjoen.

To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film) is available February 12. Scroll down to view the tracklist and pre-save it here.

Track Listing – To All The Boys: Always And Forever (Music From The Netflix Film)
1. Beginning Middle End – Leah Nobel ****
2. Run For Your Money – The Greeting Committee
3. Dream Girl – Anna of the North
4. On Fire Again – FLETCHER ****
5. Eat Them Apples – Suzi Wu
6. Beginning Middle End – The Greeting Committee ****
7. Won’t Let Go – Black Match
8. If The World Ended Tonight – Jordan Suaste **
9. Until We Leave The Ground – Emmitt Fenn
10. 17 – The Greeting Committee
11. Oh No (I Think I’m In Love) – Blossoms
12. In My Head – Peter Manos
13. Unsung Songs – Ages and Ages
14. The Same – Ashe ****
15. Beginning Middle End (Always And Forever Mix) – Leah Nobel ****

** Existing, But Previously Unreleased
**** Original Song Written For Film

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top