(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Join us

News

BTS Announce ‘Map Of The Soul’ US, UK and European Tour Dates

The K-Pop superstars’ dates kick off in Santa Clara, CA, on 25 April and conclude in Barcelona on 18 July.

Published on

BTS-Carpool-Karaoke-James-Corden
Phot courtesy of UMe

K-Pop superstars BTS have announced their return to the U.S. and Europe with their ‘Map Of The Soul’ Tour in April. The outing follows last year’s massive BTS World Tour ‘Love Yourself: Speak Yourself’ which sold out 6 stadium shows in the US in minutes.

The ‘Map Of The Soul’ tour will be their biggest North American tour ever and kicks off on 25 April in Santa Clara. The outing will also travel to Los Angeles, Dallas, Orlando, Atlanta, New Jersey, Washington D.C., and Toronto before wrapping on 6 June in Chicago. Please see full itinerary below.

Tickets can be purchased through the Verified Fan platform. BTS Global Official Fanclub Army Membership users will have the first chance to participate in the Global Official Fanclub Army Membership Verified Fan Presale beginning at 3pm local time on Wednesday, 5 February through 11pm local time on Thursday, 6 February. The General Verified Fan pre-sale (for non-fan club members) will begin at 3pm local time on Thursday, 6 February through 11pm local time that same day. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, 7 February at 3pm local time. Visit BTS’ official website for further information.

BTS’ 2020 ‘Map Of The Soul’ tour includes the following US dates:

Sat Apr 25: Santa Clara, CA, Levi’s Stadium
Sun Apr 26: Santa Clara, CA, Levi’s Stadium
Sat May 02: Los Angeles, CA, Rose Bowl Stadium
Sun May 03: Los Angeles, CA, Rose Bowl Stadium
Sat May 09: Dallas, TX Cotton Bowl Stadium
Sun May 10: Dallas, TX, Cotton Bowl Stadium
Thu May 14: Orlando, FL, Camping World Stadium
Sun May 17: Atlanta, GA, Bobby Dodd Stadium
Sat May 23: East Rutherford, NJ, MetLife Stadium
Sun May 24: East Rutherford, NJ, MetLife Stadium
Wed May 27: Washington, DC, Fed Ex Field
Sat May 30: Toronto, ON, Rogers Centre
Sun May 31: Toronto, ON, Rogers Centre
Fri Jun 05: Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sat Jun 06: Chicago, IL Soldier Field

BTS’ ‘Map Of The Soul’ tour includes the following UK and European dates:

Fri Jul 3: London, Twickenham Stadium
Sat Jul 4: London, Twickenham Stadium
Sat Jul 11: Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin
Sun Jul 12: Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin
Fri Jul 17: Barcelona, ESP, Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys
Sat Jul 18: Barcelona, ESP, Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys.

Listen to the Best of BTS on Apple Music and Spotify.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss