Def Leppard, Aerosmith Detail Las Vegas Residencies

Def Leppard will play 12 nights in Vegas later this year, while Aerosmith add 17 shows to their Deuces Are Wild residency.

Published on

uDiscover Music Logo

Def Leppard have announced a 12-date Las Vegas residency for later this year, while Aerosmith have added a further 17 shows to their Deuces Are Wild run in the city.

Def Leppard: The Sin City Residency will see them the Yorkshire rock legends take over Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino between 14 August 14 and 7 September with tickets going on general sale from 10am PT on Saturday, 16 February.

Frontman Joe Elliott says: “Five years ago, we played our first ever residency in Las Vegas which was relatively new ground for a rock band giving this kind of experience. I have to say, we really enjoyed it!

“Being in one place for the best part of a month is vastly different to our normal city to city touring routine. Breaking this cycle adds another element to the experience for both us and the audience. We look forward to seeing you at the Zappos Theater this summer!”

DEF LEPPARD HITS VEGAS: The Sin City Residency

Click to load video

Aerosmith, meanwhile, had previously confirmed 18 shows at the Park Theater at the new Park MGM resort in April, June and July – and now they’ve added 17 more shows.

The new dates will run between 21 September and 4 December. Like Def Leppard, tickets for the new shows will also go on sale at 10am PT on Saturday morning, 16 February.

Find all full list of dates for both bands below.

Def Leppard: The Sin City Residency:

August 14
August 16
August 17
August 20
August 23
August 24
August 29
August 31
September 1
September 4
September 6
September 7

Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild new dates:

September 21
September 23
September 26
September 28
October 1
October 3
October 6
October 8
November 14
November 16
November 19
November 21
November 24
November 26
November 29
December 1
December 4.

Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top