Lady Gaga Details Forthcoming Las Vegas Residency

The run of dates will comprise two distinct shows, ‘Enigma,’ and ‘Jazz and Piano’

Published on

Lady Gaga Enigma Las Vegas

Lady Gaga’s Las Vegas residency will launch on 28 December at Park Theater at the new Park MGM resort. The pop star will perform 27 shows at the Park Theater over the course of 2019, with the run wrapping on 8 November.

The residency will comprise two different shows, the majority of which will be “Lady Gaga Enigma,” which is billed as “a brand-new odyssey of her pop hits built as an experience unlike any other.” Lady Gaga will also perform several “Jazz and Piano” shows, which will feature “stripped-down versions of her hits as well as music from the Great American Songbook.”

“I can’t wait to share ‘Enigma’ with all of my fans and with Las Vegas,” Lady Gaga said in a statement. “We’re creating a show unlike anything I’ve done before. It will be a celebration of all that is unique and different within us. The challenges of bravery can be overcome with creativity and courage that is grown out of adversity, love and music.”

Tickets go on sale on 13 August at 10 a.m. PT via Ticketmaster or Lady Gaga’s website. There will also be several pre-sales starting 8 August for members of Lady Gaga’s Little Monsters fan community. A pre-sale for Citi card members starts 9 August and one for members of MGM’s M life Rewards loyalty program starts 11 August.

As uDiscover Music previously reported, Lady Gaga announced her Las Vegas residency last December. At the time, it was believed she would play 74 concerts in all, and that the deal was reportedly worth $100 million, with Gaga making over $1 million per show.

Lady Gaga’s ‘Enigma’ Las Vegas dates are December 28, 30 and 31, 2018; January 17, 19, 24, 26, 31; February 2; May 30; June 1, 6, 8, 12 and 14; October 17, 19, 23, 25 and 31; November 2, 6 and 8 in 2019.

The ‘Jazz and Piano’ dates are January 20, February 3 and June 2, 8 and 9 in 2019.

Explore Our Lady Gaga Artist Page

Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top