Pearl Jam Reschedule UK And European Tour Dates For 2022

Tickets already purchased for the shows will remain valid for the newly-announced 2022 dates.

Published on

Photo: Kevin Mazur/Getty Images

Pearl Jam were due to head out on a 17 date UK and European tour in 2020, but due to coronavirus restrictions, they had to follow in the footsteps of many other artists and push back their shows until 2021. Now the legendary grunge-rockers are being forced to postpone their tour for yet another year, and will be returning in 2022.

Unfortunately, this means that their two night scheduled appearance at this year’s British Summer Time event at Hyde Park is also being moved. In a statement, the organization said “It is with a heavy heart that we announce that BST Hyde Park will not take place in July 2021. We are however happy to share that Duran Duran and Pearl Jam will go ahead in July 2022.”

Tickets purchased for these UK and European Pearl Jam shows will remain valid, and fans who will no longer be able to attend the following year will need to head to their point of purchase for a refund.

In the meantime, “to thank Pearl Jam fans for their patience”, the band’s performance at 2010 Hyde Park will be able to video stream for free from Friday, April 2nd at 8pm ET to Monday, April 5th at 11:59pm on YouTube, Facebook and through

Pearl Jam play the following UK and European dates in 2022:

June 14: Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
June 15: Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
June 18: Landgraaf, Pinkpop Festival
June 21: Berlin, Waldbühne
June 23: Zurich, Hallenstadion
June 25: Imola, Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari
June 28: Frankfurt, Festhalle
June 30: Werchter, Rock Werchter
July 3: Stockholm, Lollapalooza
July 5: Copenhagen, Royal Arena
July 8: London, BST Hyde Park
July 9: London, BST Hyde Park
July 12: Budapest, Arena
July 14: Krakow, Tauron Arena
July 17: Paris, Lollapalooza
July 20: Vienna, Wiener Stadthalle
July 22: Prague, O2 Arena

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top