(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');

News

Steely Dan Announce ‘Earth After Hours’ Tour With Steve Winwood

The tour will visit outdoor venues in such cities as Seattle, Toronto and Los Angeles.

Published on

uDiscover Music image background
Steely Dan 2020 tour Live Nation
Photo: Live Nation

Steely Dan have announced their Earth After Hours summer tour with special guest Steve Winwood. The itinerary will play amphitheatres across North America from 2 June, running until 11 July and visiting outdoor venues in such cities as Seattle, Toronto and Los Angeles. Both storied artists will perform a wide selection of their best-loved songs.

The official presale credit card of the tour is Citi, whose card members will be able to purchase pre-sale tickets from next Tuesday (21 January) at 10am local time until Friday 24 January at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. Complete presale details are available at www.citientertainment.com. Tickets go on general sale on 25 January at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

STEELY DAN WITH STEVE WINWOOD TOUR DATES:

Tuesday, June 02, 2020: Portland, OR, Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Thursday, June 04, 2020: Auburn, WA, White River Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 06, 2020: Concord, CA, Concord Pavilion
Monday, June 08, 2020: Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl
Tuesday, June 09, 2020: Chula Vista, CA: North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 11, 2020: Phoenix, AZ, Ak-Chin Pavilion
Saturday, June 13, 2020: Fort Worth, TX, Dickies Arena
Sunday, June 14, 2020: Woodlands, TX, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Wednesday, June 17, 2020: Rogers, AR, Walmart AMP
Friday, June 19, 2020: Atlanta, GA, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Saturday, June 20, 2020: Memphis, TN, TBA
Tuesday, June 23, 2020: Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage
Wednesday, June 24, 2020: Clarkston, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, June 26, 2020: Tinley Park, IL, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL
Sunday, June 28, 2020: Cincinnati, OH, Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 30, 2020: Saratoga Springs, NY, Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 01, 2020: Mansfield, MA, Xfinity Center
Friday, July 03, 2020: Syracuse, NY, St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sunday, July 05, 2020: Wantagh, NY, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre
Tuesday, July 07, 2020: Vienna, VA, Wolf Trap*
Wednesday, July 08, 2020: Vienna, VA, Wolf Trap*
Friday, July 10, 2020: Holmdel, NJ, PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, July 11, 2020: Bethel, NY, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

*Citi presale will conclude January 23 at 10:00 pm with general on-sales beginning January 24

Listen to the best of Steely Dan on Apple Music and Spotify.

Format: UK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss