Taylor Swift Releases ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’ Ahead of ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’ is the third single from Swift’s forthcoming ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version).’

Published on

Fearless Taylor's Version

The reign of Taylor continues! In a thrilling surprise, Taylor Swift has released another single from her soon-to-be-released new edition of Fearless (Taylor’s Version). Swifties were ecstatic this morning when Taylor took to Twitter to reveal the news of a new version of  “Mr. Perfectly Fine.”

She wrote, “Me in 2020: life is chill, writing songs based in fiction to avoid drama, feeling pretty grown up,” before adding, “My 2008 music from the vault, in a goblin voice: REELEEEEEEASE MR PERFECTLY FIIIIIIINE.”

Fans of Swift grew used to her folk-leaning songs that painted vivid pictures of life outside of reality, but with Fearless (Taylor’s Version), she’s returning to her autobiographical roots with newly imagined versions of songs like “Mr. Perfectly Fine,” which you can purchase here.

Taylor Swift - Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) (Lyric Video)

Click to load video

“Mr. Perfectly Fine” is another addition in her “From the Vault” series. The series will consist of re-recordings of many of her early hits. “Mr. Perfectly Fine” is the third song Swift has released from her new version of Fearless. In March, she released the Maren Morris-featuring “You All Over Me.” Last week, she offered her collaboration with Keith Urban, “That’s When.”

Taylor Swift’s Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is out April 9. Pre-order it here.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Track List:

Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
You Belong with Me (Taylor’s Version)
Breathe (Taylor’s Version) (Featuring Colbie Caillat)
Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
Change (Taylor’s Version)
Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
Come in with the Rain (Taylor’s Version)
Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s Version)
Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
You All Over Me (from the Vault) (Featuring Maren Morris)
Mr. Perfectly Fine (from the Vault)
We Were Happy (from the Vault)
That’s When (from the Vault) (Featuring Keith Urban)
Don’t You (from the Vault)
Bye Bye Baby (from the Vault)
Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Elvira Remix

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top