Jax Jones Announces Debut Album, ‘Snacks (Supersize)’

The album contains all the tracks previously featured on the artist’s EP ‘Snacks’ in addition to six new songs.

Published on

Jax Jones Announces Album Snacks Supersize
Photo courtesy of Polydor Records

Fast-rising, BRIT Award-nominated English DJ Jax Jones has announced the release of his upcoming debut album. Titled Snacks (Supersize), the record is scheduled for release on 6 September through Polydor Records. It contains all the tracks previously featured on his EP Snacks in addition to six new songs.

Snacks (Supersize) includes Jones’ recent singles, ‘One Touch’ with Jess Glynne and ‘Harder’, a collaboration with pop powerhouse Bebe Rexha. Speaking of the latter collaboration, Jones said: “Me and Camille have a great relationship and we’ve enjoyed a lot of success together – ‘All Day and Night’ and ‘Ring Ring’ – so to join forces with her and Steve Mac, who I’ve looked up to for a long time, was a great opportunity for me to try something different and flex my pop muscles.  Bebe Rexha linking up with us on this record was the icing on the cake, she’s pretty iconic and is just a don. ‘All Day and Night’ was for the clubs, this one’s the daytime snack”.

Artist, producer, singer, songwriter, DJ, remixer and self-taught multi-instrumentalist Jax Jones is currently the No. 1 British Dance Export and one of the world’s most sought after producers, receiving over 3 billion global streams to date.

He has released 6 consecutive UK Hit singles including the Grammy & BRIT-nominated single ‘You Don’t Know Me’ featuring Raye, ‘Breath’ featuring Ina Wroldsen, ‘Instruction’ featuring Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum singer/songwriter Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don, ‘Ring Ring’ with Mabel and ATL rapper Rich The Kid, ‘Play’ with Years & Years, ‘All Day And Night’ with the iconic Martin Solveig and US superstar Madison Beer and ‘One Touch’ with chart-topper Jess Glynne.

Snacks (Supersize) is out on 6 September. Scroll down to read the full tracklist and buy it here


’House Work‘ (ft. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
’Jacques‘ (with ‪Tove Lo)‬
’You Don’t Know Me‘ (ft. RAYE)
’Harder‘ (with ‪Bebe Rexha)‬
’Ring Ring‘ (with Mabel & Rich The Kid)
’Instruction‘ (ft. ‪Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)‬
’Play‘ (with Years & Years)
’100 Times‘
’Breathe‘ (ft. ‪Ina Wroldsen)‬
’All Day And Night‘ (‪Europa – Martin Solveig & Jax Jones – with ‪Madison Beer)‬‬
’One Touch‘ (with ‪Jess Glynne)‬
’All 4 U‘
’This Is Real‘ (ft. Ella Henderson)
’Tequila Time’ (Outro)

Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top