The Beatles Red Album
The Beatles Blue Album
The Beatles Red and Blue Boxsets
The Beatles Red and Blue Boxsets
The Beatles Red and Blue Boxsets

2 Chainz Releases 10th Anniversary Edition Of ‘T.R.U Realigion’ Mixtape

The mixtape features two new tracks, including one with Big Sean.

Published on

2 Chainz - Photo: Prince Williams/Wireimage
2 Chainz - Photo: Prince Williams/Wireimage

2 Chainz has released a 10th anniversary edition of his seminal breakthrough mixtape T.R.U Realigion. The project features two new songs, “Wreck,” which features Big Sean, and “Sofa” with Wiz Khalifa.

Other artists featured on the project include Meek Mill, T.I., Kreayshawn, Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, and more.

2 Chainz - Wreck (Official Audio) ft. Big Sean

Click to load video

2 Chainz also recently announced the a href=””>T.R.U Realigion Ten Year Anniversary tour, celebrating the project he made with DJ Drama.

The Beatles - Now And Then
The Beatles - Now And Then
The Beatles - Now And Then

2 Chainz took to Instagram on October 18 to make the announcement, saying, “10 years ago me n @djdrama did a classic mixtape. Fast fwd 10 years later let’s take this show on the road for my day 1 fans Spotify Presale out now tickets Go on sale this Friday.”

The tour is sponsored by True Religion and will feature stops in Chicago, Myrtle Beach, Charlotte, Atlanta, and Silver Spring, Maryland.

Earlier this year, 2 Chainz performed in NPR Music’s special four-week Tiny Desk series to celebrate Black History Month. The home concert series, which also included a line-up of established and emerging artists, featured home concerts and playlists by Black artists spanning different genres and generations each week. The celebration highlighted “the beautiful cornucopia of Black music and our special way of presenting it.

There are a lot of people who have been moving the needle forward for Black people. And they have been for some time,2 Chainz said in a statement.

2 Chainz spent the performance practicing gratitude for the Black leaders that have inspired him. 2 Chainz conveyed a moment of sobering euphoria, a drastic shift from the first 17 minutes of the Grammy winner’s flashy Tiny Desk.

Buy or stream T.R.U Realigion (Anniversary Edition).

T.R.U Realigion (Anniversary Edition) Tracklist:
1. Got One
2. Undastatement
3. Turn Up (feat. Cap 1)
4. Wreck (feat. Big Sean)
5. Sofa (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. Stunt (feat. Meek Mill)
7. Vi-agra
8. Spend It (feat. T.I.)
9. Murder (feat. Kreayshawn)
10. Slangin Birds (feat. Young Jeezy, Yo Gotta, & Birdman)
11. Addicted to Rubberbands (feat. J Hard)
12. Money Makin Mission
13. K.O. (feat. Big Sean)
14. One Day at a Time (feat. Jadakiss)
15. Letter to da Rap Game (feat. Dolla Boy & Raekwon)
16. I Got It (feat. Trey Songz)
17. Kesha

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Beatles Red and Blue Boxsets
The Beatles Red and Blue Boxsets
uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top