Rod Wave Announces Tour With New Rolling Loud Promotion Company

The tour kicks off on August 27 in Houston and wraps up October 23 in Washington.

Published on

Rod Wave/ParasGriffin/GettyImages
Photo: Paras Griffin/GettyImages

Rolling Loud has partnered with superstar artist Rod Wave for the “Rod Wave: SoulFly Tour Presented by Rolling Loud.” Spanning 20+ dates, the “SoulFly Tour” brings the Rolling Loud experience to cities across the country.

Kicking off in August, the “SoulFly Tour” is merely the first tour promoted by Rolling Loud Presents to be announced. Tickets for “Rod Wave: SoulFly Tour” go on sale starting Friday, June 18th at 10am.

uDiscover Rewards Program
ADVERTISEMENT
uDiscover Rewards Program
ADVERTISEMENT
uDiscover Rewards Program
ADVERTISEMENT

The announcement of Rolling Loud Presents comes hot on the heels of the return of Rolling Loud New York 2021. Occurring October 28th-30th at Citi Field in Queens, the festival will offer headlining performances by J. Cole, Travis Scott, and 50 Cent, and features a lineup packed with superstars and NYC legends.

For tour dates and ticket information, visit Rod Wave’s “SoulFly Tour” website.

Rod Wave: SoulFly Tour Presented by Rolling Loud 2021 Dates:

Fri Aug 27 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Sat Aug 28 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Sun Aug 29 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tue Aug 31 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Wed Sep 01 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Fri Sep 03 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 04 – Portsmouth, VA – Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion
Sun Sep 05 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Thu Sep 09 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Fri Sep 10 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 11 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Mon Sep 13 – New Orleans, LA – Fillmore New Orleans
Wed Sep 15 – Louisville, KY – Iroquois Amphitheater
Fri Sep 17 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Sat Sep 18 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Wed Sep 22 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Thu Sep 23 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Fri Sep 24 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sat Sep 25 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Mon Sep 27 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center
Wed Sep 29 – Pittsburgh, PA – Roxian Theatre
Fri Oct 01 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Sat Oct 02 – Brooklyn, NY – Coney Island Amphitheater
Sun Oct 03 – Washington DC – Echostage
Tue Oct 05 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater
Wed Oct 06 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia
Fri Oct 08 – Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion
Sat Oct 09 – Boston, MA –House of Blues Boston
Tue Oct 12 – Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater
Thu Oct 14 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium (Denver)
Fri Oct 15 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Union Event Center
Sun Oct 17 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Tue Oct 19 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Wed Oct 20 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Thu Oct 21 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sat Oct 23 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater

Black Friday Sale - uDiscover Store
ADVERTISEMENT
Black Friday Sale - uDiscover Store
ADVERTISEMENT
Black Friday Sale - uDiscover Store
ADVERTISEMENT
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss
uDiscover Music - Back To Top