TWICE Shares Highly Anticipated Third Studio Album ‘Formula of Love: O+T=<3’

The 17-song album features the lead track ‘Scientist’ which was composed and arranged by Grammy-nominated artist Tommy Brown.

Published on

TWICE - Photo: Courtesy of JYP Entertainment
TWICE - Photo: Courtesy of JYP Entertainment

K-pop supergroup TWICE has shared their highly anticipated third studio album Formula of Love: O+T=<3, out now via Republic Records. It marks their first full-length album since last year’s Eyes Wide Open.

The group at this time is made up of nine members: Sana, Tzuyu, Momo, Nayeon, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Jeongyeon – who has been on a hiatus from TWICE for the past few months citing anxiety. Regardless, each member docked writing credits on the album.

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 arrives with the previously released lead single “The Feels” as well as the lead track “Scientist” which was composed and arranged by Grammy Award-nominated artist Tommy Brown, who is best known for his work with Ariana Grande and Victoria Monet.


Click to load video

“We were also happy during the preparation process for this album, and since we think that we were able to grow a little, we are working not to feel a sense of pressure about the results,” Nayeon shared in an interview with NAVER.

Sana added: “I’m grateful that we’re able to try a lot of new things. It would be a lie to say that we feel no pressure at all, but we’re always more excited to see what kind of reaction our fans will have when we release an album.”

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 joins the girl group’s growing catalog of music which now includes three studio albums recorded in Korean and a number of EPs and mini albums.

Stream or purchase Formula of Love: O+T=<3, the third studio album from TWICE. View the official tracklist below.

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 Tracklist:
1. Scientist
2. Moonlight
3. Icon
4. Cruel
5. Real You
6. F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again)
7. Last Waltz
8. Espresso
9. Rewind
10. Cactus
11. Push & Pull (Sana, Jihyo, Dahyun)
12. Hello (Nayeon, Momo, Chaeyoung)
13. 1, 3, 2 (Jeongyeon, Mina, Tzuyu)
14. Candy
15. The Feels (Korean version) – CD Only
16. The Feels – Digital Only
17. Scientist (R3hab Remix) – Digital Only

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top