X Ambassadors, Alessia Cara, 070 Shake, And More Featured On ‘Blade Runner: Black Lotus’ Soundtrack

The soundtrack is set to arrive on November 5, and the television show will premiere on November 13.

Published on

X Ambassadors - Photo: Timothy Norris/Getty Images
X Ambassadors - Photo: Timothy Norris/Getty Images

The highly anticipated Blade Runner: Black Lotus tracklist has been revealed. The star-studded lineup includes songs from X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, G-Eazy, Alessia Cara, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola, A7S, Daya, Kiana Lede, and many more.

The ASG/10:22PM/Def Jam Recordings soundtrack is set to arrive at all platforms on November 5. Today, X Ambassadors’ “Water” and A7S’s “By My Side” were both released ahead of the album.

Water (From The Original Television Soundtrack Blade Runner Black Lotus)

Click to load video

The soundtrack arrives in advance of Blade Runner: Black Lotus, the new Adult Swim/ Crunchyroll/ Alcon Entertainment anime action series premiering on November 13.

The groundbreak­ing Blade Runner: Black Lotus series follows Elle, a young woman who seeks to exact revenge on those who have wronged her, to understand her own identity, and to uncover the mysteries of her past. Prior to today’s reveal of the soundtrack album tracklisting, Elle created her own Spotify playlist, which is now available for fans to explore.

Grammy-Award winning singer songwriter Alessia Cara’s new original song “Feel You Now,” from the opening title sequence of Blade Runner: Black Lotus, was unveiled in July. “Feel You Now,” “Water,” “By My Side” and the soundtrack’s other original songs are co-written by Alcon Sleeping Giant’s Grammy-nominated producer Michael Hodges.

Blade Runner: Black Lotus is produced by Alcon Entertainment and animation studio Sola Digital Arts, with Shinichiro Watanabe serving as a creative producer. Crunchyroll will stream the series in Japanese with subtitles to its global audience while Adult Swim will air the English language version on Toonami, the network’s popular anime program­ming block.

Pre-order the Blade Runner: Black Lotus Official Television Soundtrack.

Blade Runner: Black Lotus Official Television Soundtrack Tracklist:
1. Feel You Now – Alessia Cara
2. Water – X-Ambassadors
3. Home – Walk Off The Earth
4. Evil – Daya
5. By My Side – A7S
6. After You – Grey
7. Save Myself – Kiana Ledé
8. Intuition – salem ilese
9. Rescue Me – Alesso & Danna Paola
10. What Happens Next – Tori Kelly
11. Thrash – G-Eazy
12. Circles – iann dior
13. Perfect Weapon – 070 Shake
14. Last Goodbye – Alessia Cara
15. Supahuman – Michael Hodges & Lord Netty

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top