Nicki Minaj, A$AP Rocky, And Future To Headline Rolling Loud New York

The festival is set for September 23-25.

Published on

Nicki Minaj - Photo: Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic
Nicki Minaj - Photo: Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic

Nicki Minaj, A$AP Rocky, and Future have been announced as the headliners for the 2022 edition of Rolling Loud New York.

Returning to rap’s birth place for the third time, Rolling Loud has announced the entire star-studded lineup for Rolling Loud New York 2022. The RL NY lineup boasts a potent mix of A-List stars, meteoric risers, respected vets, and plenty of figures from the bustling NY rap scene. The latest chapter in a dominant year for the world’s premier rap festival brand, Rolling Loud New York touches down at Citi Field in Queens on September 23-25. GA and VIP tickets are available for sale starting on Friday, June 17 @ 12pm ET.

Rolling Loud New York 2022 continues the festival’s streak of booking some of the biggest stars in music to receive top billing. Nicki Minaj headlines Rolling Loud for the first time, making her first appearance since she came out during Future’s headlining set in Miami 2018. A$AP Rocky returns for his third straight Rolling Loud New York, after headlining the initial RL NY in 2019 and coming out as a special guest during 50 Cent’s set in 2021. Finally, Future returns to headline another Rolling Loud event–he closed out a memorable Rolling Loud California in 2021, and will headline Rolling Loud Miami and Rolling Loud Toronto before embarking for the Big Apple.

Beyond the headliners lies an all-star lineup of notable names. Fans at Rolling Loud New York can see established superstars like Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, and Moneybagg Yo, Five Borough favorites like Lil TJay, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Tecca and Fivio Foreign, leading ladies like BIA, Bktherula, DreamDoll, Kali, Lakeyah, and more, respected veterans like Pusha T, Busta Rhymes, and Fat Joe, and a host of rising rappers from NY and beyond.

Visit Rolling Loud’s official website for ticket packages and more information.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top