2 Chainz Recruits Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Roddy Ricch, And More For ‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’

‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’ is out February 4.

Published on

2 Chainz’s ‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’ Cover Art - Photo: Def Jam
2 Chainz’s ‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’ Cover Art - Photo: Def Jam

2 Chainz has released the cover art and tracklist for his highly anticipated new album, Dope Don’t Sell Itself. The project, which is set to feature Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Moneybagg Yo, and more. The album, set to be released via Def Jam, is out February 4.

The cover art features a hand holding a blunt and a shoebox stuffed with cash. In typical 2 Chainz fashion, the wrist is glowing with jewels. 2 Chainz has already teased a few tracks from the project, including “Pop Music,” which features Moneybagg Yo and Beatking.

He also released the album’s first single, “Million Dollars Worth of Game,” which features 42 Dugg. On the track, 2 Chainz shows off some of his world famous wordplay, rapping, “Back on my pivot, kitchen, water whippin’/ All these turkey bags, they thought it was Thanksgiving/ Don’t make me pull out all my cash/ I ain’t trippin’/ Long ass nose on the sticks, got it pimpin’.”

Exclusive Dope Don’t Sell Itself merch, customizable lithographs, and limited edition autographed CDs are now available in the 2 Chainz official shop, with all items shipping upon album release.

The album is set to be 2 Chainz’s first project since his critically acclaimed 2020 project, So Help Me God!, which featured contributions from Lil Wayne and more.

2 Chainz – currently starring in the “Whose Back You Got” NFL Playoffs spot – is set to join fellow hip-hop royalty Rick Ross, Lil Kim, Jeezy, and Gucci Mane on the Legendz of The Streets tour – kicking off on February 3 in Columbus, GA at the Columbus Civic Center. The nine day tour wraps up in Detroit, MI at The Little Caesar’s Arena on Feb 21.

Pre-order Dope Don’t Sell Itself.

Dope Don’t Sell Itself Tracklist:
1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” Feat. Moneybagg Yo and Beatking
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” Feat. Lil Baby
4. “Outstanding” Feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” Feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Lost Kings” Feat. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose
10. “Caymans” Feat. Swae Lee
11. “Vlad TV” Feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” Feat. Jacquees

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top