Tim McGraw, Eric Church, Brothers Osborne, And More To Headline 2022 Faster Horses Festival

The festival is scheduled for July 22-24 in Brooklyn, Michigan.

Published on

Brothers Osborne - Photo: Danielle Del Valle/Getty Images
Brothers Osborne - Photo: Danielle Del Valle/Getty Images

Faster Horses Festival has announced that Eric Church, Tim McGraw, and Brothers Osborne will headline this year’s lineup for the July 22-24 event in Brooklyn, Michigan.

Lauren Alaina, Morgan Wallen, Jordan Davis, Larry Fleet, Chris Janson, Ashley McBryde, Jake Owen, Caitlyn Smith, Cole Swindell, Michael Ray, Jameson Rodgers, Runaway June, Morgan Wade, and DeeJay Silver will also perform as part of the festival’s main stage lineup.

Faster Horses will also showcase a Next From Nashville stage, which will feature Cooper Alan, Priscilla Block, Tyler Braden, Ben Burgess, Dillon Carmichael, Ashley Cooke, Jackson Dean, Ray Fulcher, Angie K, Tiera Kennedy, King Calaway, Robyn Ottolini, Restless Road, and Alana Springsteen.

Passes for the three-day, two-stage camping experience festival will go on sale Friday, March 11 at 9 a.m. CT.

At the end of last year, McGraw announced his McGraw Tour 2022. Produced by Live Nation, the limited 17-city amphitheater tour kicks off on April 29th at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR making stops across the U.S. in Charlotte, Atlanta, Bristow, and more before wrapping up in Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center on June 4.

Additionally, McGraw can be seen this winter playing James Dutton in the Paramount+ television series 1883, alongside Faith Hill and Sam Elliott. Written by Taylor Sheridan, 1883 is a prequel to the hit show Yellowstone.

Joining McGraw on the road is multi-platinum recording artist Russell Dickerson, who will bring his high-energy show to the stage as the direct support for the McGraw Tour 2022.

Brothers Osborne recently released a new deluxe edition of their latest album, Skeletons.

The record, which is nominated for Best Country Album at the 64th Grammy Awards in April, was originally released in October 2020. The new version includes three new tracks – “Headstone,” “Midnight Rider’s Prayer,” and “Younger Me.”

“Younger Me” and “Headstone” were written by band members John and TJ Osborne alongside Kendall Marvel, while Paul Moak and Willie Nelson are credited with the duo on “Midnight Rider’s Prayer.”

Visit Faster Horses Festival’s official website for more information.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top