Legend Of Engelbert Humperdinck Continues With New Collection

Published on

Decca Records will release the compilation Engelbert Humperdinck: 50 to mark the 50th anniversary of the singer’s breakthrough, global smash ‘Release Me’ on 19 May. Click here to pre-order.

The compilation will include a new DBU Disco Remix of ‘Release Me’ as well as two brand new songs, ‘I Don’t Want To Call It Goodbye’ and ‘I Followed My Heart.’ The 39-track retrospective celebrates the peerless career of a Grammy-winning vocal stylist who has sold 150 million records worldwide and has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Here’s the official album trailer:

Engelbert Humperdinck: 50 Official Album Trailer #ReleaseMe50

Click to load video

Humperdinck continues to perform 90-100 concerts a year to adoring fans worldwide. His upcoming 2017 itinerary includes dates as far and wide as Iceland, Finland, Belgium, Romania, Austria, Israel and, in July, concerts in his native UK.

Click here to pre-order Engelbert Humperdinck: 50.

The track listing for the album is as follows:


1. Release Me

2. There Goes My Everything

3. The Last Waltz

4. Am I That Easy To Forget

5. Quando Quando Quando

6. Spanish Eyes

7. Les Bicyclettes De Belsize

8. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

9. My World (Il Mondo)

10. There’s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)

11. Everybody Knows (We’re Through)

12. My Cherie Amour

13. Sweetheart

14. Love Letters

15. Stand By Me

16. Let There Be Love

17. Have I Told You Lately

18. If

19. I Don’t Want To Call It Goodbye


1. Just The Two Of Us

2. A Man Without Love

3. The Way It Used To Be

4. Winter World Of Love

5. Ten Guitars

6. My Marie

7. Strangers In The Night

8. Another Time, Another Place

9. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings

10. Dance The Night Away

11. A Place In The Sun

12. Stardust

13. It Had To Be You

14. Too Beautiful To Last

15. This Guy’s In Love With You

16. I’m A Better Man (For Having Loved You)

17. She

18. What A Wonderful World

19.   I Followed My Heart

20. Release Me – DBU Disco Remix

Format: Union Jack flagUK English
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

uDiscover Music - Back To Top
uDiscover Music - Back To Top