(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:104204,hjsv:5}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'//static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Join us


Rock Legends presents Rock 101, The Journey Begins!

Published on

Rock 101 follows Ken Box on his hilarious journey to becoming a Rock Legend. Episode 1 kicks off at Download Festival, where Ken meets the likes of Megadeth’s Dave Mustaine, Anti-Flag, Rival Sons, Royal Republic and Black Peaks.

Follow Rock Legends on Facebook.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss